Success
  • My definition of success is the accomplishment of something you want to do or receive.
  •  To me success means fulfilling my dreams and making them come true.
  •  To me happiness is the key to success. 
  • Success is doing all you can , put your all in everything you do. I do not whether people or successful or not.
  •  I'm not the person to judge someone about their success. Even their appearance would not worry about if they are successful or not.
Marriage
  • I think the roles of marriage ought to be divided up by saying "I do".
  • My view of a strong confident women is a self-motivated, respectful,honest, intelligent and not worrying about what people say and not worrying about the criticism of others. I believe a women has a power to know she's beautiful inside and/or out.
  • How should power be distributed in a marriage relationship?
  • What is your view of men who are influenced by their wives/girlfriends



Ambition
  • What is ambition? Ambitious is having a strong desire and/ or determination to succeed in something.
  • How would you define it?I would define ambitious as having a strong desire for something I want to do in life.
  • Is it possible to be too ambitious? Yes it is possible to be ambitious because a lot of people want to succeed in life. They want to do something with theirself.  
  • How can we judge if someone is too ambitious We can not judge whether someone is too ambitious because we are not the ones to judge oneself.


Choice and Chance


  • _Do you believe that there are some things that are just “meant to be”?  If so, what 
    things might they be? Yes I do believe that some things are meant to be. If it's meant to be then things will last a long period of time. I believe that if two people are meant to be together even if the relationship had its bad points or there was a great distance between them. Some things are still meant to be. 
    Do you believe that life is totally “open” – that everything is just a matter of the 
    choices people make and nothing is “written in stone”? I believe that kife is totally
The Supernatural
  • What is your understanding of the supernatural?  Have you or anyone you know 
ever had a “supernatural experience?”
  • If someone offered you a free reading to reveal your future, what would you do? 
Why?
  • What is your opinion of shows like Ghost Hunters or movies like Paranormal 
Activity?



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    October 2012

    Categories

    All